“He Hears My Heart”

Christian baptism is an act of obedience to the lord after salvation but it is not a requirement to be saved.Baptism is one of the ordinance that Jesus instituted for the church.As a baptized person I respond to God’s call of holiness by doing such magnificient stuff even in my own simple ways; such as; Praying, as they say praying is one of the most effective way to communicate with God. Through praying I show my gratitude and I adore him.I honor my parents. I do it not just because it is stated in the ten commandments but for my own goodness rather.Following them is like living our God’s commands. I even go to church every sunday,As a human we don’t just have our mind and body in order to live normally, we also have our spiritual side,in order to activate it we must escape from anxieties and negative stuff. I encourage my self everyday to gain a strong religious faith with God, for I believe having a strong relationship with him will make me experience a high level of well-being. Treating my fellows as my brothers and sisters, in order to be love, I must show my love for them as well. Building a harmonious relationship is one of the best feeling that I’ve ever felt so far. Instead of thinking pointless stuff I prefer to reminisce the merry and good things that God have given to me for the bountiful and countless blessings he have offered me without any hesitation. I even don’t show any hatred for those times that I felt I am in darkness. I choose to be optimistic rather than looking for the negative sides. I looked up to the bright side cause everything happens for a reason. God’s intention for us is to become a better portrait of our selves.
But as a human and just a teenager, I admit that sometimes I commit baleful stuff. The worst is sometimes I just keep God in my mind in times that I am in obstructions,mess,in need and so on.Well nobody’s perfect only God is perfect.Only God can judge me, he is the only one that will understand how strong I really am.

Leave a comment